#worldclassworcs

image for Market item typeGeneral Market at Angel Placeadd to shortlist

Market, from 15 Jun 2016, free entry

Worcester Markets

Worcester Markets

Contact

LSD Promotions

01384 877336

Address

Worcester,
WR1 3QN

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 1 Oct General Market
Mon 3 Oct General Market
Wed 5 Oct General Market
Sat 8 Oct General Market
Mon 10 Oct General Market
Wed 12 Oct General Market

Details

General Market in Angel place on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday's with a fabulous mix of goods as well as fresh produce and street food.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 5 Oct 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 12 Oct 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 19 Oct 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 26 Oct 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 Nov 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 Nov 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 Nov 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 Nov 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 Nov 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Dec 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Dec 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Dec 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Dec 2016 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Jan 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Jan 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Jan 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 25 Jan 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 1 Feb 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 8 Feb 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 15 Feb 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 22 Feb 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 1 Mar 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 8 Mar 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 15 Mar 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 22 Mar 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 29 Mar 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 5 Apr 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 12 Apr 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 19 Apr 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 26 Apr 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 3 May 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 10 May 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 17 May 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 24 May 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 31 May 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Jun 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Jun 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Jun 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 29 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 6 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 13 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 20 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 27 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 3 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 10 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 17 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 24 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 25 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Angel Place on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 848549  Lat: 52.19300 Long: -2.22286

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access