Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

#worldclassworcs

image for Market item typeGeneral Market at Angel Placeadd to shortlist

Market, from 14 Dec 2016, free entry

Worcester Markets

Worcester Markets

Contact

LSD Promotions

01384 877336

Address

Worcester,
WR1 3QN

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 16 Dec General Market
Mon 18 Dec General Market
Wed 20 Dec General Market
Sat 23 Dec General Market
Mon 25 Dec General Market
Wed 27 Dec General Market

Details

General Market in Angel place on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday's with a fabulous mix of goods as well as fresh produce and street food.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 20 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 27 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 3 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 10 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 17 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 24 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 25 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Angel Place on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 848549  Lat: 52.19300 Long: -2.22286

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access