Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

#worldclassworcs

image for Market item typeGeneral Market at Angel Placeadd to shortlist

Market, from 19 Dec 2016, free entry

Worcester Markets

Worcester Markets

Contact

LSD Promotions

01384 877336

Address

Worcester,
WR1 3QN

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 24 Jul General Market
Wed 26 Jul General Market
Sat 29 Jul General Market
Mon 31 Jul General Market
Wed 2 Aug General Market
Sat 5 Aug General Market

Details

General Market in Angel place on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday's with a fabulous mix of goods as well as fresh produce and street food.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 24 Jul 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 31 Jul 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 7 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 14 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 21 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 28 Aug 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 4 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 11 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 18 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 2 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 9 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 16 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 23 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 30 Oct 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 6 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 13 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 20 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 4 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 18 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 25 Dec 2017 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 1 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 8 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 15 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 22 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 29 Jan 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 5 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 12 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 19 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 26 Feb 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 5 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 12 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 19 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 2 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 9 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 16 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 23 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 30 Apr 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 7 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 14 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 21 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 28 May 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 4 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Mon 25 Jun 2018 09:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Angel Place on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 848549  Lat: 52.19300 Long: -2.22286

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access