#worldclassworcs

image for Pantomime item typeCinderella at The Norbury Theatreadd to shortlist

Pantomime, from 13 Jan 2017, £10

Contact

Box Office

Address

Friar Street,
Droitwich Spa,
Worcestershire,
WR9 8ED

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 8 Dec The Nutcracker
Sat 17 Dec Children's Theatre
Mon 19 Dec The Jungle Book
Wed 21 Dec Eddie The Eagle
Fri 13 Jan Cinderella
Sat 14 Jan Cinderella

Disabled accessDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsPublic toiletsAccepts groupsFacilities for conferencing

Children welcomeDisabled accessSmoking not allowed

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 13 Jan 2017 19:30
Sat 14 Jan 2017 14:30 19:30
Sun 15 Jan 2017 14:30
Thu 19 - Fri 20 Jan 2017 19:30
Sat 21 Jan 2017 14:30 19:30
Sun 22 Jan 2017 14:30
Thu 26 - Fri 27 Jan 2017 19:30
Sat 28 Jan 2017 14:30 19:30

Prices

£12/10

Location

Directions

See location of The Norbury Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 897634  Lat: 52.26905 Long: -2.15104

By Road:
Head towards Droitwich on A38. Take slight left at traffic lights by Chateau Impney Hotel, proceed for 1 mile, turn right at crossroads, take 2nd left. Car park on right.

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Smoking not allowedSmoking not allowed