image for Film 12A item typeMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children at The Regal Cinema Eveshamadd to shortlist

Children's Activity Event, from 21 Oct 2016


The Regal Cinema

01386 421007


41 Port Street,
WR11 3LD

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 7 Oct - Sun 13 Nov Bridget Jones's Baby
Tue 11 Oct - Fri 11 Nov Jason Bourne
Fri 21 Oct - Thu 3 Nov Trolls
Mon 24 Oct Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Thu 27 Oct The Entertainer
Fri 28 Oct - Wed 30 Nov The Magnificent Seven


Directed by Tim Burton (Alice in Wonderland, Charlie and The Chocolate Factory), this dark fantasy adventure film is based on the 2011 novel by Ransom Riggs.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 24 Oct 2016 19:30



See location of The Regal Cinema Evesham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SP 041436  Lat: 52.09109 Long: -1.94080