image for Play item typeMissy Malone and Friends at The Regal Cinema Eveshamadd to shortlist

Film PG, Sun 11 Dec 2016


The Regal Cinema

01386 421007


41 Port Street,
WR11 3LD

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 7 Oct - Sun 13 Nov Bridget Jones's Baby
Tue 11 Oct - Fri 11 Nov Jason Bourne
Thu 27 Oct The Entertainer
Fri 21 Oct - Thu 3 Nov Trolls
Fri 28 Oct - Wed 30 Nov The Magnificent Seven
Mon 31 Oct The Rocky Horror Picture Show


Join us for the best in burlesque from across the globe! This show incorporates vintage style glamour, music, comedy and variety in one show with Missy Malone and friends!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 11 Dec 2016 10:00




See location of The Regal Cinema Evesham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SP 041436  Lat: 52.09109 Long: -1.94080