image for Film item typeMy Scientology Movie at The Regal Cinema Eveshamadd to shortlist

Comedy, from 20 Oct 2016


The Regal Cinema

01386 421007


41 Port Street,
WR11 3LD

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 7 Oct - Sun 13 Nov Bridget Jones's Baby
Tue 11 Oct - Fri 11 Nov Jason Bourne
Fri 21 Oct - Thu 3 Nov Trolls
Thu 27 Oct The Entertainer
Fri 28 Oct - Wed 30 Nov The Magnificent Seven
Mon 31 Oct The Rocky Horror Picture Show


A documentary film about Scientology written by and starring Louis Theroux. Directed by John Dower, it premiered at the London Film Festival on 14 October 2015 and received highly positive reviews from critics. Wee website for times.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 14 Nov 2016 20:00



See location of The Regal Cinema Evesham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SP 041436  Lat: 52.09109 Long: -1.94080