image for Film 15 item typeThe Girl on the Train at The Regal Cinema Eveshamadd to shortlist

Film 15, Fri 4 - Thu 10 Nov 2016


The Regal Cinema

01386 421007


41 Port Street,
WR11 3LD

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 7 Oct - Sun 13 Nov Bridget Jones's Baby
Tue 11 Oct - Fri 11 Nov Jason Bourne
Fri 28 Oct - Wed 30 Nov The Magnificent Seven
Fri 21 Oct - Thu 3 Nov Trolls
Mon 31 Oct The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Fri 4 - Thu 10 Nov The Girl on the Train


The Girl on the Train is the story of Rachel Watson's life post-divorce. Directed by Tate Taylor, staring Haley Bennett, Laura Prepon and Emily Blunt. Check website for timings.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 4 - Thu 10 Nov 2016



See location of The Regal Cinema Evesham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SP 041436  Lat: 52.09109 Long: -1.94080