image for Film 15 item typeThe Rocky Horror Picture Show at The Regal Cinema Eveshamadd to shortlist

Musical, Mon 31 Oct 2016


The Regal Cinemas

01386 421007


41 Port Street,
WR11 3LD

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 7 Oct - Sun 13 Nov Bridget Jones's Baby
Tue 11 Oct - Fri 11 Nov Jason Bourne
Fri 21 Oct - Thu 3 Nov Trolls
Mon 24 Oct Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Thu 27 Oct The Entertainer
Fri 28 Oct - Wed 30 Nov The Magnificent Seven


Join us for our special Halloween dress-up screening of the cult classic 1975 Rocky Horror Picture Show!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 31 Oct 2016 19:30



See location of The Regal Cinema Evesham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SP 041436  Lat: 52.09109 Long: -1.94080