• Maja Bogdanovic Feb

Music / Arts & Culture / Malvern

Journey to America

Dvořák: Cello Concerto in B minor and Symphony No 9 (‘From the New World’); English Symphony Orchestra; Maja Bogdanović, cello; Kenneth Woods, conductor

About this event

Dates, address & more

As part of their Journeys and Discoveries season, the orchestra presents two works by Dvořák: the celebrated Cello Concerto and the equally famous ninth symphony, both composed in New York.

£35, £31, £28, £25 (Under 18s £5)

Prices include 12% booking fee


Saturday 25 February 2023, 19:30 - 23:00


Forum Theatre
Malvern Theatres
Grange Road
Great Malvern
WR14 3HB
Worcestershire Get directions

Whilst you are here...

ESO Beginners and Intermediate Orchestras perform ‘explosive’ American-themed programme! isn't far away

Prior to the English Symphony Orchestra’s ‘Journey to America’ concert at 7:30pm, join the ESO Beginners and Intermediate Orchestras.

View event